de_DEru_RU

WIRELESS LOCATION SYSTEM

WIRELESS LOCATION SYSTEM

Accurate real-time information for sustainable decisions

The Agilion enterprise RTLS (real-time location system) WIRELESS LOCATION SYSTEM is currently rated as one of the most accurate and reliable real-time location systems in the global market. It is accurate and robust; therefore, it can be deployed indoors as well as outdoors for cross-company applications in industry and public transport.

Unique characteristics are the high future viability and easy rollout ability of the system. Furthermore, it includes the capability for bi-directional communication between the sensor and the application software. The smart inertia sensor measures, besides accurate location data, the velocity, altitude and alignment of the object.

All advantages at a glance:

  • Easy to roll out, as it is unsusceptible to errors, easy to install and implement with electrician working skills;
  • High future viability due to inexpensive and flexible scaling of the system onto all business areas;
  • Highly accurate localization up to 99,9996% referred to 30cm;
  • Reliable radio technology even under difficult industrial and environmentally conditions;
  • The hybrid ranging technology unites high accuracy (UWB technology) and a long range (2.4 GHz technology).Precise real-time information about the location, acceleration, elevation and orientation.

System architecture

The WIRELESS LOCATION SYSTEM can be operated and managed within an existing IT infrastructure. This enables integration into almost any enterprise service bus system and automation solution. An infrastructure merely consisting of ANCHORs, GATEWAYs and TAGs is required for any business application and thus allows for an affordable and flexible expansion of the system.

The smart network concept of the Agilion WIRELESS LOCATION SYSTEM requires fewer interfaces and fewer infrastructure devices (GATEWAYs, ANCHORs) than competing solutions. The lower number of infrastructure devices is achieved by using 360° antennas. Furthermore, you benefit from a robust operation as angular precise orientation is not necessary.

Infrastructure

Gateway_Anker

Anchor

Anchors have a steady position within the localization network. They serve as reference points for the localization and enable the collection and transmission of localization data.

Gateway

Gateways act like anchors, but possess an interface for IT infrastructure connection. Localization data and optionally application-specific data are exchanged between the wireless localization network and the localization server via the IT infrastructure.

TAGs

The mobile TAGs are localized in the network. They can be carried by people or attached to vehicles or devices. Additionally, it is possible to transmit application specific data from and to the TAGs. Customers may utilize standardized or application specific TAGs. We develop engineering solutions and innovations which add value to your application field.

We are looking forward to your message

We are personally available for you by telephone (+49 371 4500 480), email (info@agilion.de), or contact form from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Kontakt_Fuß
Top

ru_RUus

WIRELESS LOCATION SYSTEM
Punktgenaue Ortung in Echtzeit

WIRELESS LOCATION SYSTEM

Präzise Echtzeitinformationen für nachhaltige Entscheidungen

Das Agilion Enterprise-RTLS (= Real Time Location System) WIRELESS LOCATION SYSTEM zählt derzeit zu den genauesten und zuverlässigsten Echtzeit-Ortungssystemen weltweit. Aufgrund seiner Präzision und Robustheit ist das Agilion Enterprise RTLS sowohl im Indoor- als auch im Outdoorbereich für unternehmensübergreifende Anwendungen in Industrie und ÖPNV einsetzbar.

Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist die hohe Zukunftsfähigkeit und leichte Rollout-Fähigkeit des Systems. Darüber hinaus ist eine bidirektionale Kommunikation zwischen Sensor und Anwendungssoftware möglich. Neben exakten Standortdaten misst der intelligente Inertialsensor Beschleunigungen, Höhe und Ausrichtung eines Objektes.

Alle Vorteile im Überblick:

  • Leichte Rollout-Fähigkeit durch fehlerresistente und einfache Installation sowie Inbetriebnahme auf Elektriker-Skill-Level;
  • Hohe Zukunftssicherheit durch kostengünstige und flexible Skalierung des Systems auf allen Unternehmensbereichen;
  • Höchste Ortungsgenauigkeit bis zu 99,9996% auf 30 cm;
  • Zuverlässige Funktechnologien auch unter schwierigen Industrie- und Umweltbedingungen;
  • Hybrid Ranging Technologie vereint hohe Genauigkeit (UWB-Technologie) mit hoher Reichweite (2.4 GHz-Technologie);
  • Präzise Echtzeit-Informationen über Standort, Beschleunigung, Höhe und Ausrichtung.

Systemarchitektur

Das Agilion Enterprise-RTLS WIRELESS LOCATION SYSTEM kann in einer bestehenden IT-Infrastruktur betrieben und gemanagt werden. So wird eine Integration in nahezu jedes beliebige Enterprise Service Bus System und in nahezu jede Automatisierungslösung ermöglicht. Für alle Unternehmensanwendungen ist nur eine Infrastruktur – bestehend aus Anker, Gateway und TAGs – erforderlich. Dadurch wird eine kostengünstige und flexible Erweiterung des Systems, auch zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt, gewährleistet.

Gegenüber Wettbewerbslösungen benötigt das Netzwerkkonzept des WIRELESS LOCATION SYSTEMS weniger Schnittstellen sowie weniger Infrastrukturgeräte (Anker). Die geringere Anzahl der Infrastrukturgeräte wird durch 360°Grad-Antennen erzielt. Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie von einem robusten Betrieb, da keine winkelgenauen Ausrichtungen erforderlich sind.

Infrastruktur

Gateway_Anker

Anker

Die Ankerknoten besitzen eine feste Position im Lokalisierungsnetzwerk. Sie fungieren als Referenzpunkte zur Lokalisierung und ermöglichen die Weiterleitung von Positionsdaten.

Gateway

Gateways agieren wie Ankerknoten, besitzen aber zusätzlich eine Schnittstelle zur Anbindung an eine IT-Infrastruktur. Über diese IT-Infrastruktur werden die Daten zur Lokalisierung als auch optional applikationsspezifische Daten zwischen dem drahtlosen Lokalisierungsnetzwerk und dem Lokalisierungsserver ausgetauscht.

TAGs

Die mobilen TAGs werden im Netzwerk lokalisiert. Sie können sowohl von Personen getragen als auch an Fahrzeugen oder Geräten angebracht werden. Weiterhin ist eine Übertragung anwendungsspezifischer Daten von und zu den mobilen TAGs möglich. Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, standardisierte oder anwendungsspezifische TAGs einzusetzen. Wir entwickeln ingenieurtechnische Lösungen und Innovationen, die einen Mehrwert für Ihren konkreten Anwendungsbereich liefern.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht

Für Ihr Anliegen sind wir stets telefonisch
(+49 371 45 00 48 0; werktags von 08:00 bis 17:00),
per E-Mail (info@agilion.de) oder postalisch für Sie erreichbar.

Kontakt
Top